My Top 10 Vines


Hello everybody! 2014 has ended just a little while ago, but there’s so many things that I loved from that year. Vines started to get more and more popular, so here are my top 10 vines. You guys should check them out! They aren’t in any order.

1. I have a Pikachu kitty!!!! By Zach King

Zack King is a 23 year old male who makes videos on youtube and on vine. He makes a lot of cool videos that I cannot stop watching. He’s very creative and talented. He’s even been on Ellen! He’s known for his “magical vines”. Overtime I watch it, I just wonder, “How the heck did he make that?!”

2. Girls vs. guys: sneeze By Vinny Balbo

This is the great Vinny Balbo. He’s a dancer and he makes vine videos. In this video, he’s comparing girls’ and guys’ sneezes. This is 90% accurate, it’s so funny. The beat is great too.

3. NO VALENTINE? MARRY A STRANGER! By Jerome Jarre

Jerome Jarre is French. He makes funny vine videos and sometimes approaches random strangers. He’s met tons of celebrities and made vines with the as well. His smile is gigantic and it’s almost impossible to not laugh while watching his vines.

4. Sagging at its finest By Anwar Jibawi

This video gets me every time. People sag all the time, so why not take their pants off and drag them on the floor?

5. Men vs. Spider By Christian DelGrosso

This is so relatable. I always freak out when I see a spider. When seeing a group of men freak out just like how girls do, it’s even better.

6. Old people when the beat drops By Piques

Ouch. This “old lady” hit the floor hard. I cringe whenever I see this video, but it’s also kind of funny.

7. Ginger wants to be like the cool kids too… By Amymarie Gaertner

Dogs are obviously really cute, so why not watch a video with a dog in a costume? Amymarie Gaertner also has a youtube. She posts incredible videos of her dancing. Maybe you should check those out too!

8. Stewie’s had enough By Thomas Sanders

In this vine, Thomas Sanders’ facial expressions and are just priceless. I also love Family Guy. Funny Expressions and Stewie put together? Genius.

9. When you’re trying to take notes but your teacher writes way too fast By BigNik

This is basically me everyday in my history and math class. I know most people can relate to this. I’m surprised that BigNik is at such a young age and already has 1.9 M followers on vine.

10. Hispanic parents have a sixth sense By Rudy Mancuso

Rudy Macuso posts many vines and he’s also a musician. His vines are hilarious, and I can’t stop laughing at this particular one.

2014 was such a great year, and I will hope that 2015 is even better. Maybe with more vines that I can add onto my top list. (: I hope all of you have a magnificent day. For those of you with finals, good luck! Bye! ❤

Hannah xx

Leave a Reply

