Zero Degrees~!


Hey guys! Me again!

You guys have to try out this place. http://www.yelp.com/biz/zero-degrees-westminster

9822 Bolsa Avenue, Westminster, CA 92683

I’m not a huge fan of italian ice but holllyyyyyy. I’m in love. If I were you, I’d try out the milk or green tea flavored italian ice.

I went here with a couple of my friends at midnight after a competition over in woodbridge and oh my gahd. It was rewarding. I know you don’t spell my name like the way they did on the image below but when they asked me if it was “Brie” or “Bree” I couldn’t help myself. (;

-Bree (or Brie)

Leave a Reply

